9 August 2017

Words to Live by….

9 Aug 2017 Fotolia_76007846_Subscription_Monthly_M.jpg

Today will be great if…

  1. I won’t be late.
  2. The brochure printing can get going.
  3. We can have more confirmation for the forthcoming event.
  4. I can start researching and preparing our itinerary for my next island adventure with couple of friends.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Some walk by night
    Some fly by day
    Nothing could change you
    Set and sure of the way Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Moonlighting by Al Jarreau
  2. Silly
  3. Motivation

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had time on my side as I enjoyed the walk to the office even laughing at my irreverence after my umbrella got entangled with the hair of a guy I crossed path with and then again as I pass through a gap which is smaller than the umbrella.  It’s good to smell the roses sometimes.  In this case, be playful with my……… um…um….brellla
  2. Our printing requirement has been awarded.
  3. I reviewed two collaterals for printing.
  4. I finished my travel post 
  5. I made it to the supermarket.

.If…

  1. M can be more consistent and reliable, we wouldn’t be always looking over his shoulder.
  2. Ate Driver can check her van before setting off, passengers won’t be inconvenienced with things like hot temperature, messy dashboards apart from her indecisive driving which make the trip uncomfortable and long.
  3. Our HR person can be more responsive, she should do things without being told.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch of burger steak.
  2. W… for helping me in getting info and sourcing funds for the next step of the assessment.
  3. J… for sending my deferment slip.
  4. Light traffic going home

Leave a comment