10 August 2017

Words to Live by….

10 Aug 2017 il_fullxfull.866082666_7wzv

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early in the office.
  2. I can finish editing the presentation materials.
  3. We can have more confirmations for the forthcoming event.
  4. We can get a speaker from the professional organization.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Say now you talk about the things I do
    But baby I, I’ll try n explain the reasons why
    Cause I’ve been thinking about
    The things we said late last night
    When every word I said just didn’t come out right
    And you were so afraid that I’d found someone new
    But darlin well, there’s no need
    For what we’re going through because Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  You’re the Only Woman by Ambrosia
  2. Focus
  3. Got it!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it… barely…. a minute to my limit… 
  2. I edited the master presentation material.
  3. We pooled some funds to buy flower for the boss’s relative who died recently.
  4. I finally figured how to do it and made the changes I’ve been meaning to do to my blog for the longest time.

.If…

  1. M will continue to deteriorate and does not mend his ways, he has to go..
  2. J… can be more systems-oriented, he will find that the work is not that hard.
  3. The assistant boss (AB) didn’t show his stinginess and lack of compassion early on, he would have been readily approached for this team’s effort.

Grateful for…

  1. Pastries for dessert
  2. Ch.. for editing the presentation.
  3. The teamwork of this office when it is called for.
  4. M… coming around and doing a good cleaning of the screened door at the back.
Leave a Reply

