2 June 2017

Words to Live by….

2 Jun 2017 put-your-feet-up

Today will be great if…

  1. I can continue my clean slate entering a new month as I go back to the office.
  2. Preparations are on track.
  3. I can set the vet’s house call tomorrow.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I really wanna stop
    But I just got the taste for it
    I feel like I could fly with the boy on the moon
    So honey hold my hand, you like making me wait for it
    I feel like I could die walking up to the room, oh yeahMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I Really Like You by Carly Rae Jepsen
  2. TGIF!
  3. Beat

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got it again…slate still clean ;D
  2. The first batch of the most awaited brochure was delivered and it is a testament of hard work and creativity.
  3. I have divided the presentation between J… and me.
  4. Preparations are going well.
  5. The vet’s house call is set tomorrow…yes!
  6. I did my grocery shopping because I wouldn’t have time in the weekend.
  7. I gave in to my craving and bought Rocher Ferrero chocolates at B1T1 and ate 2 for dessert after dinner;D

.If…

  1. The change in contact details of the office didn’t come on the heels of the printing of our brochure, I would be 100% fulfilled with this project.
  2. We can get response to our request for the opening and closing of the event, our program will be complete.
  3. If Doc R.. wouldn’t mind that I pay in check, I don’t have to withdraw money.

Grateful for…

  1. Organizers for the pics during the workshop.
  2. The  brochure turned out really nice.
  3. F… for sparing a bundle of newspaper.
  4. The start of a much needed break.

Leave a comment