1 June 2017

Words to Live by….

1 Jun 2017 Tomato-HD-Wallpapers4

Today will be great if…

  1. Traffic would be light going to the venue.
  2. C… can ably navigate me to the venue.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’ve got my ticket for the long way ’round
    Two bottle whiskey for the way
    And I sure would like some sweet company
    And I’m leaving tomorrow. What’d you say?Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Cups (Pitch Perfect’s “When I’m Gone”) by Anna Kendrick
  2. Last day

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to arrange and share my friend’s good tidings to my co-assessors and the organizers.
  2. I completed my assessor’s workshop and increased my skill stock manyfolds.  Congratulations to me 😀
  3. I got to bring home some of the tidings for S… and me.
  4. I had one day filled with beautiful memories and learning.
  5. Transportation was comfortable because we have our own vehicle.
  6. The dinner with C.. and M… was some sort of a prelude to a bigger event we will have in August.

.If…

  1. The venue isn’t in such an unlikely place, I wouldn’t have hesitations in my driving.
  2. A teammate I cannot really get doesn’t try to act like she knows better than we do, sharing will be more fun.
  3. C… isn’t backseat driving, driving would be less stressful.
  4. I didn’t say something on my preference for a navigator, continuous backseat driving me is detrimental to my emotional state.

Grateful for…

  1. The hot and appetizing sotanghon with egg 🙂
  2. V… for sharing her blessings ;D
  3. The gracious and helpful organizers.
  4. Doc C for imparting his valuable tools and methods that will help us in our assessment work.
  5. The instant date night with C and M.
Leave a Reply

