3 June 2017

Words to Live by….

3 Jun 2017 485640743

Today will be great if…

  1. The vet house call will come through.
  2. R… will finish bathing the remaining dogs.
  3. I can have me time at the saloon.
  4. I can sleep early so I can prepare early for my exams tomorrow.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Wave away my yesterday
    Cause I’m leaving it behind me.
    Hello sunshine, come what may.
    I feel something new inside me.
    I hear the birds singing
    Now my alarm’s ringing
    Get up, get up, hey!Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Good Morning by Mandisa feat. TobyMac
  2. 5-in1
  3. Exams

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. All the dogs got their shots.
  2. I kept on going and groomed a good number of dogs.
  3. I enjoyed watching the grand finals of ICDI and the finalists’ performances are amazing.

.If…

  1. I didn’t miss Giada’s and Queenie’s medical record, I wouldn’t have to drive to the vet’s clinic for Sophie’s and Sasha’s shots.
  2. I don’t have to wake up soooo early, I could have watched WW with ED and OS.
  3. I watched WW, I would have missed the grand finals of ICDI.
  4. MD was not on duty, we would have been complete at mass.

Grateful for…

  1. Doc R… for coming to vaccinate my dogs.  I’ve been worried the past few weeks after the pups’ crossed the RB.
  2. ED being home and able to hear mass with us.
  3. Feeling secured about the dogs being protected from the dreaded diseases.
  4. Having my fave Rocher Ferrero chocolates for dessert. 
Leave a Reply

