7 September 2017

Words to Live by….

7 Sep 2017 books-to-read-28990406-1024-768

Today will be great if…

  1. The team will be in the venue early.
  2. I will be able to say clearly what I need to impart.
  3. The rest of the team will deliver as well.
  4. Our invited speakers would arrive.
  5. We will have an engaging briefing.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m at a payphone trying to call home
    All of my change I spent on you
    Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong
    Where are the plans we made for two? Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Payphone by Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa
  2. 13 down! 
  3. Tired but fulfilled

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was in the venue early.
  2. Mission accomplished.
  3. We were able to squeeze in shopping for herbs.
  4. I also was able to buy my dogs’needs.

.If…

  1. I didn’t forget to take picture at the staircase of a very old structure, I would have felt complete.
  2. The seller didn’t run out of rosemary, I will be extremely pleased with my purchase.
  3. Traffic wasn’t bad, C… and the photographer could have caught their shuttle buses.
  4. C.. will practice more, she will be more competent in each presentation.

Grateful for…

  1. The opportunity to promote our services.
  2. The sponsorship of our briefing session hoping it was mutually beneficial.
  3. J… for accompanying me in going home.
  4. Being home early.
Leave a Reply

