16 August 2017

Words to Live by….

16 Aug 2017 brothers-grimm-wanderings-landscape-photography-kilian-schonberger-3

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early in the office.
  2. I can make my first post in the new travel blog.
  3. I can start making our itinerary for the next island adventure.
  4. I can be home early so we can treat the dogs’ fleas.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Heavenly Father watching us fall
    We take from each other and give nothing at all
    Well it’s a dog-gone shame
    But never too late for change
    So if your luck runs low
    Just reach out and call His name, His name Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Yah Mo B There by James Ingram and Michael McDonald
  2. Bothersome
  3. Humongous task

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was early in the office.
  2. I prepared that complicated response to a query.
  3. I prevailed over the boss’s timidity in asserting our banner programs to one of the offices in our organization.
  4. I handled the complicated query over the phone.
  5. I made a number of really nice site ID pics…. I’m getting excited.
  6. I immediately distributed the funds to its storage accounts.
  7. R and I were able to treat the dogs.

.If…

  1. R took effort in purging the fleas with our homemade remedy, there might not have been fleas infestation.
  2. My team is more quality conscious, I wouldn’t have to be discovering errors by accident.
  3. The expected financial windfall will be available, I can be in a much better place.
  4. I arrived home much earlier, I would not have stayed until 1:00am to finish the dog task.
  5. OS can at least text me once a day, I would be happy.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch treat of a colleague who celebrated her birthday last Monday.
  2. The money finally came.
  3. The apple that H shared with me.
  4. The dogs seem relieve that their fleas are going to be a thing of the past soon.
Leave a Reply

