6 August 2017

Words to Live by….

6 Aug 2017 coffee-monsoon

Today will be great if…

  1. I can linger in bed.
  2. I can do my usual chores.
  3. ED and MD can come home.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)dou you wanna a dance
    hold my hand
    ohh babyyyy
    dou you wanna a dance
    we can dance in the moon light
    oh baby
    dou you wanna a dance
    ohhhhhhhhhhh
    dou you wanna a dance
    dou you wanna a dance
    kiss me baby
    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    ohhhhhhh
    dou you wanna a dance at the moon light
    dou you wanna a dance
    dou uuuuuuuuuuu you wanna a dance Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Do You Wanna Dance, a Walter Beasley cover of a Bobby Freeman classic
  2. Bonding
  3. Food

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I dusted stuff at the ground floor.
  2. H, OS and I went to mass at the village Chapel.
  3. ED and MD came home.
  4. I groomed most of the dogs.
  5. I watched with K, James & Kath & Vince, a 2016 MMFF entry which we didn’t see on Cinema One

.If…

  1. I was done with my chores, I could have gone out with H and OS to do errands.
  2. I finish grooming the dogs earlier, I could have interacted more with ED and MD.
  3. I the store didn’t close early, I would be able to buy dog food.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch of chicken binakol.
  2. Dinner of adobong pusit
  3. Having OS around after the girls left.
Leave a Reply

