3 August 2017

Words to Live by….

3 Aug 2017 39-Basket-645x432

Today will be great if…

  1. I can’t be late.
  2. Traffic won’t be bad.
  3. H and OS can find a suitable dorm.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Spend all your time waiting
    For that second chance
    For a break that would make it okay
    There’s always some reason
    To feel not good enough
    And it’s hard, at the end of the day Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Angel by Sarah McLachlan
  2. Three in a Row…darn!

  3. OS’s living arrangement

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We have confirmation from our resource person, a doctor who sound young and sweet.
  2. H accompanied OS in looking for a new dorm and finishing enrollment.
  3. I made good progress in the travel post.

.If…

  1. I took the bus immediately and didn’t go to the other side to queue momentarily at the van terminal before deciding to take another route, I might have had a chance to come to the office on time.
  2. Traffic wasn’t horrendous, I would not have been late because I left home early for Pete’s sake!
  3. J… can let me settle first before giving me my load for the day, I can start the day better.
  4. An ex-boss treated me properly when I worked in her office, I would have been a supporter for an honor she is aspiring for currently which I think she doesn’t deserve.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch of sinigang na ulo ng salmon prepared by K.
  2. The waiting van at the terminal.
  3. Being home early.
Leave a Reply

