2 August 2017

Words to Live by….

2 Aug 2017 bigstock-Balance-concept-95681906

Today will be great if…

  1. I won’t be late.
  2. We can have concrete feedback on the remaining activities to be able to make critical decisions.
  3. I can make progress on the new travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Do you hear me, I’m talking to you
    Across the water across the deep blue ocean
    Under the open sky, oh my, baby I’m trying
    Boy, I hear you in my dreams
    I feel your whisper across the sea
    I keep you with me in my heart
    You make it easier when life gets hardMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lucky by Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat
  2. Resource short
  3. Fund short
  4. Commitment-phobic

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We got a call from our regional office on an event we are planning to hold there.
  2. I posted the first of three albums on MD and my trip to El Nido.
  3. We still have funds from savings from other activities.
  4. I started organizing the travel post and it is taking a nice shape.

.If…

  1. I wasn’t late again, I wouldn’t feel harried so early in the new month.
  2. It wasn’t raining, traffic wouldn’t be so bad.
  3. If our funds won’t be readily reallocated to cater to the whims of someone who is supposed to be doing something that matters instead of wasting resources for his wanderlust.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch of panfried bangus and kani salad.
  2. The snack of pandesal and pineapple mango jam.
  3. Remaining funds from savings and activities which need to be changed…. our hope to meet our target.
Leave a Reply

