31 July 2017

Words to Live by….

31 Jul 2017 8c5e618c36b09c1c3af92c7888a7e96e

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early.
  2. I can have the motivation I need to finish my tasks.
  3. I can finish another travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Darling, I know you’ve been needing love a long time…yeah.  Baby, c’mon help yourself to me in all times.  I know you’ve been hurt so much that you’re afraid to touch a love you think will burn you…. For me, you say you’ll take a chance.  My love is true so I won’t disappoint you …..Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Welcome to my Love by Diane Reeves
  2. Clearer goals
  3. Resetting priorities

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had the benefit of having a clear mind looking at what I want to do for the rest of my life during my commute.
  2. Preparatory work is proceeding smoothly.
  3. We were able to provide inputs to the boss for his interview.
  4. I got inspiration to write a movie review.

.If…

  1. Ja… is more keen to look at things as opportunities instead of looking as these as constraints, we can take advantage of more such opportunities.
  2. M can be more reliable, H would not consider being more calculating with his work.
  3. Traffic wasn’t bad, I could have made it to the supermarket.

Grateful for…

  1. Opportunity to assist the boss.
  2. The sudden burst of inspiration to write something nice and different from the usual.
  3. R and M are around when I got home.
  4. The different take on the chicken cooked by K which is delicious.
Leave a Reply

