1 August 2017

Words to Live by….

1 Aug 2017 ego

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early at work.
  2. There will be word on the budget augmentation.
  3. I can update my daily posts.
  4. I can finish another travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m more than a bird, I’m more than a plane
    I’m more than some pretty face beside a train
    And it’s not easy to be meMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Superman by Five for Fighting
  2. New month
  3. More review

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The boss thought that the new initiative is a good one.
  2. We are getting confirmations which is indicative of interest in our forthcoming event.
  3. I posted the album on the Underground River.

.If…

  1. I didn’t linger too long at home, I wouldn’t stain my slate on the very first day of the month 
  2. We can get more commitment from the boss, we can feel the appreciation more.
  3. M shows the same kind of initiative consistently, he can turn his life in a good way.

Grateful for…

  1. The grapes given by an assessor.
  2. The Max’s caramel bars brought by J.
  3. The timely lesson of forgiveness
  4. C… for responding to the query of the staff of the bigger boss.
Leave a Reply

