30 July 2017

Words to Live by….

30 Jul 2017 589cd3d25c509

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do some chores.
  2. I can groom the dogs.
  3. We can eat delicious meals.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Looking In My Mirror
    Took Me By Surprise
    I Can’t Help But See You
    Running Often Through My Mind Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Can’t Help It, a Trijntje Oosterhuis cover of a MJ classic
  2. Enjoying my bliss
  3. Kita Kita

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. R and I groomed all dogs.
  2. I enjoyed seeing ED and OS playing…. ED’s effort to come home even for a short time is compensated with OS’s appreciating her company.
  3. Things working together brought us to the cinema just before the movie started even if we left a bit late…. from the travel time, parking, ticket purchase and finding seats.
  4. K and I watched and enjoyed Kita Kita 

.If…

  1. Internal organs aren’t bad for me, I could have enjoyed the sinanglaw more.
  2. Fleas infestation isn’t again threatening, I would not worry about the pooches.
  3. India isn’t sluggish, I would not have cause for concern.
  4. ED didn’t have to leave again, we’d be happy to have her longer.
  5. M and R didn’t go to bed early, K and I won’t have trouble getting in.
  6. H didn’t go down, K and I might have spent the night outside.

Grateful for…

  1. Sinanglaw cooked by K since this is one of ED’s fave dish.
  2. India snapping out of her sluggishness after R removed her fleas.
  3. K for coming with me to the movie.
  4. M and R for not going out so K and I can watch a movie.
  5. H for opening the gate for K and me.
  6. Feeling good after watching a movie.
Leave a Reply

