29 July 2017

Words to Live by….

Closeup runner feet running outdoors on the green grass.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can rest well.
  2. V can respond to my message.
  3. ED and MD can come home.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)You with the sad eyes
    Don’t be discouraged,
    Oh, I realize
    It’s hard to take courage
    In a world full of people
    You can lose sight of it all
    The darkness inside you
    Can make you feel so small Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) True Colors, a Justin Timberlake and Anna Kendrick cover of a Cyndi Lauper classic
  2. Lazy for anything
  3. Body pain 

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I decided I deserve a break today!  No work for me 
  2. I had one task done since we went grocery shopping 
  3. ED came home.
  4. ED did not fall asleep and all four of us went to mass.

.If…

  1. I can shake off my lingering sluggishness, I can do some chores.
  2. M and R can do things on their own, I wouldn’t have to look over their shoulders all the time.
  3. Manang L can find a suitable replacement, M might just as well go.
  4. V.. can respond if he can do the repair work, we can rest easy knowing the pipe is getting fixed soon.

Grateful for…

  1. Mango shake bought by ED.
  2. Delicious sinigang na hipon for dinner.
  3. Chocolate for dessert 
  4. The rest ….
Leave a Reply

