28 July 2017

Words to Live by….

28 Jul 2017 NEMTVwPUVOPqRT_2_a

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be in the office early.
  2. I can keep up with the my load.
  3. I can finish my travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Come with me
    And you’ll be
    In a world of pure imagination
    Take a look
    And you’ll see
    Into your imagination Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Pure Imagination, a Josh Groban cover of a Lou Rawls classic
  2. Body pains
  3. TGIF 

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I saw W… getting off her shuttle and I decided to go down too and we went to the office together in a cab, catching up while cruising Makati Ave 🙂
  2. W and I made it on time.
  3. I finished my travel post 

.If…

  1. I can kick my sluggishness, I can finish more.
  2. I am not aching all over, I wouldn’t be weigh down by sluggishness.
  3. I can find company, I would have love to extend my travel date to make a side trip to a popular destination.

Grateful for…

  1. Time catching up with W
  2. Air tickets for our international workshop.
  3. J… for taking care of our travel arrangements.
  4. The spaghetti and catching up with N and W again 
  5. Time to hibernate 
Leave a Reply

