26 July 2017

Words to Live by….

26 Jul 2017 Flattery

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be in the office early.
  2. We can have something concrete on the speakers for our forthcoming event.
  3. I can finish my travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Every Night She Walks Right In My Dreams
    Since I Met Her From The Start
    I’m So Proud I Am The Only One
    Who Is Special In Her Heart Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Girl is Mine by Michael Jackson feat. paul McArtney
  2. Uneasy
  3. Pissed
  4. Buy memory or start another blog.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. An applicant for our vacant position came.
  2. The preparatory activities are well underway.
  3. My travel post is taking shape.
  4. I was tagged in a FB post by a dog rescuer as one of the godmothers of her rescued dogs .

 

.If…

  1. I didn’t have to be stalled in the house for some domestic matters, I would not have missed the availability of the person I was supposed to talk to.
  2. I did not deliberately waited for R and M to finish handling the dogs, I would not have been late.
  3. M is unmotivated to work, it is probably time to let go of him.
  4. R will not follow suit, it will still be ok.
  5. It is easy to find someone who can be trustworthy, it should not be a problem letting go of M.
  6. The applicant has an “it” factor I look at, I could have sent her for testing.
  7. The free space is bigger, I can have just one blog for my travel posts.

Grateful for…

  1. Ja for taking charge of coordinating the requirements of our event.
  2. J for not minding doing menial work like bringing documents to offices despite his promotion.
  3. C for always having a positive attitude even with our heavy workload.
  4. The organizers of our international workshop for accommodating our request.
Leave a Reply

