24 July 2017

Words to Live by….

24 Jul 2017 hqdefault

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the office early and catch the FR.
  2. We can make progress on the preparatory activities particularly getting speakers for the event.
  3. I can finish my travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)All babies together, everyone a seed
    Half of us are satisfied, half of us in need
    Love’s bountiful in us, tarnished by our greed
    When will there be a harvest for the world Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Harvest for the World by Isley Brothers
  2. Malaise
  3. Monday kind of feeling

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. A security guard greeted me “Good Morning”as I was walking on the way to the office.
  2. The news was out that a bonanza would be coming soon 
  3. Excitement as my team worked together to beat the deadline for the photo contest in the office and came up with beautiful photos .
  4. I did grocery shopping because I arrived early at SM Southmall.

.If…

  1. I don’t have colds and headache, I could have done more.
  2. I didn’t have a splitting headache, I could have updated my daily posts and made progress on the travel post.
  3. R and M can be home when I arrive, I wouldn’t be stressed telling them to get back.

Grateful for…

  1. Bibingka and chika share by M…
  2. Short line at the terminal.
  3. Light traffic going home.
Leave a Reply

