12 July 2017

Words to Live by….

12 July 2017 trust

Today will be great if…

  1. Fuji will stay alert and give me time to bring him to the vet.
  2. I can finish pending tasks at the office.
  3. The person who promised to return my money for a failed deal will honor her word.
  4. I can make good progress on the latest travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)A letter from home would throw all the storms across the water, walk in the rain, the sound of your name, a smiling stranger, a cat by the fire, a choir for hire serenading, stars in the skies, a sweet lullaby knowing you love me…  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Little Things by Kevyn Lettau
  2. Word of honor
  3. Sleepless

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I felt better bringing Fuji to the vet early in the morning.
  2. I finished reviewing 1 post activity report, 1 proposal, glossed over 3 presentation materials and discussed a proposal with the IT unit.
  3. I made progress in my travel blog.
  4. I discovered I have more money than I was expecting.

.If…

  1. Fuji wasn’t deteriorating, I would not be so worried about him and mad at the person who delayed refunding my money which she promised.
  2. I was fast, I would not have missed getting a giant pandesal that I eyeing to be spread with strawberry jam  
  3. The cashier and the customer service assistant can just listen and not insist that the packaging is enough for the meat that I purchased, I wouldn’t have to b…t around to prove to them it was not enough.

Grateful for…

  1. Choco crinkles and cookies given to me by J and Ja
  2. The person deposited my money.
  3. Light traffic going home.
  4. R and M were around when I came home.
Leave a Reply

