8 July 2017

Words to Live by….

8 Jul 2017 Sunflower

Today will be great if…

  1. We will be at Asian Hospital on time for OS’s test.
  2. We can finish with the test early.
  3. M… can handle most of the work for the animals.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)First time that I saw you, I tried so hard to ignore you.  Twas’not an easy thing I swear.  Shady looks, those misty eyes, that sweet smile… I’m hypnotized.  I fell apart while you were standing there Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Weak in the Knees by Tom Browne
  2. Tests
  3. Toothache

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. OS and I teamed up once again so that we can beat the clock for his test.
  2. I groomed some dogs and just laze all day.
  3. We went to mass officiated by the new parish priest…. I would be missing the old Monsi.. as he is a dog lover and he blessed Hershey’s ashes when I was unsure that a priest would do it.
  4. ED came home in the evening.

.If…

  1. Fuji can respond better to medication, I wouldn’t have to spend more for vet expenses and I would be less worried.
  2. I wasn’t fixated on playing scrabble on my tablet, I would have remembered to set a doctor’s appointment for OS while he was having his test.
  3. R… told me about his aching tooth, we could have helped him.
  4. H.. didn’t go out with his friends, he, OS, I and possibly ED could have enjoyed an overnight stay at Canyon Cove.

Grateful for…

  1. The time to bond with OS on the way to the hospital.
  2. HMO for providing for our medical needs.
  3. Bonding time with the dogs who want laptime… Krinkle always seems to want regular laptime with me ;D
  4. Being able to sleep early 😴😴😴
Leave a Reply

