7 July 2017

Words to Live by….

7 Jul 2017 hqdefault

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it to the office early.
  2. I can update my daily posts.
  3. I can pay off my dues.
  4. I can make progress in the travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Friday night, it was late
    I was walking you home
    We got down to the gate
    And I was dreaming of the night
    Would it turn out right
    How to tell you girl
    I wanna build my world around you
    Tell you that it’s true
    I wanna make you understand
    I’m talkin’ about a lifetime planMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Reminiscing by LRB
  2. TGIF!
  3. My just due is due 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it right on the dot …whew ;D
  2. I helped the big boss handled clients who appear on the vent of being disappointed with public service and somehow I helped save the day ;D
  3. I got another lead for our promotional activity.
  4. I paid my dues and that is one load off my shoulders.
  5. I have real progress in the travel post

.If…

  1. The secretary of a former bigger boss told me what the concern is all about, the clients will not have false expectations.
  2. The assistant boss can move his desk to its original place in his room, people won’t see him sleeping during work hours.
  3. The discounted white mocha frapp from Starbucks didn’t make our tummies feel funny, we would have absolutely enjoyed the treat.
  4. MD and ED can come home regularly, our weekends would be much happier.

Grateful for…

  1. The opportunity to prove myself to the boss…. who I think does not think I am capable of some things or does not know what my capabilities are…
  2. The munchkins and coffee bread that J.. bought for the office.
  3. The free coupon I got as a Christmas gift from a partner of our office to get a Starbucks coffee.
  4. Feeling comfy at home 🙂
Leave a Reply

