2 July 2017

Words to Live by….

2 Jul 2017 put-your-feet-up-at-northrepps-cottage-on-christmas-day

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do the cleaning chore early.
  2. I can get to the Hyundai service center before my scheduled car wash.
  3. I can sleep early so that I can wake up early to make it to the seminar on time tomorrow.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)When your day is long
    And the night
    The night is yours alone
    When you’re sure you’ve had enough of this life
    Well hang on Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Everybody Hurts, a Corrs cover of a R.E.M. classic
  2. Family time
  3. Dog time too

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I brought Gabby when I went to claim my free car wash and she was behaved and a hit with the other patrons.
  2. H… had K… cook all of ED’s request for lunch.
  3. Kookie once again asked for lap time with me as she sought Mum’s attention.
  4. OS’s is still at home like being our only child after ED and MD left…. not sure if he enjoys the privilege;D

.If…

  1. M and R would go about their tasks more efficiently, we will all be finishing our tasks quicker as I do not have to watch over my shoulder as they do their work.
  2. She didn’t poop in my car after our car was service, I’d say that Gabby is the perfect dog passenger…. good thing, I lined the seat with newspaper.
  3. She had pooped while we were at the service center, I could easily clean up and my car wouldn’t have her poop stench.
  4. ED and MD can stay just a little bit longer, we wouldn’t have to miss them so much.

Grateful for…

  1. The macaroni soup that K… cooked for breakfast.
  2. Free car wash and check up.
  3. The diagnosis of the service personnel of Hyundai.
  4. The pork steak and steam tilapia in lemon garlic sauce deliciously prepared by K… 
Leave a Reply

