1 July 2017

Words to Live by….

1 Jul 2017 little-girl-with-books-wearing-black-glasses-20160114130210.jpg-q75,dx720y432u1r1gg,c--

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have one relaxing Saturday.
  2. I can do chores and bond with the dogs.
  3. We can celebrate ED’s birthday.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Isn’t she lovely
    Isn’t she wonderful
    Isn’t she precious
    Less than one minute old
    I never thought through love we’d be
    Making one as lovely as she
    But isn’t she lovely made from love Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Isn’t She Lovely, a Lee Ritenour cover of a Stevie Wonder classic
  2. ED’s birthday
  3. Sleepy

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had a relaxing day.
  2. I had the back of the car to myself.
  3. We celebrated ED’s birthday.
  4. ED and MD coming home with us.

.If…

  1. My foot wasn’t aching, I wouldn’t mind walking a longer route.
  2. I didn’t forget to text K…, I could have told her to cook eggs for them.
  3. MD and ED can be available earlier, we would have been home much earlier.

Grateful for…

  1. Lunch of sinigang na ulo ng salmon sa miso cooked perfectly by K….
  2. OS supporting me as I walked because my foot arch hurt.
  3. Invitation of V… to a wedding.
  4. Birthday dinner at Ippudo
Leave a Reply

