30 June 2017

Words to Live by….

30 Jun 2017 Woman-with-Open-Arms

Today will be great if…

  1. I can keep the slate clean.
  2. I can finish all pending work.
  3. I can finish the travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Changing hues, the change of seasons
    Will leave you no clues
    As desperation spreads within a broken soul
    Life leaves you feeling dead
    But just like Mathis singing
    On a low-down Sunday afternoon;
    The blues split apart all my senses depart
    As I see you come into viewMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Perfect by True Faith
  2. Last day
  3. Midterm
  4. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I finished reviewing the presentation, the welcome remarks and the post activity report.
  2. Ja… is much improved in her presentation skills.
  3. Ch… created a nice presentation and just need a bit of beefing up.
  4. I’m done with my travel post 

.If…

  1. I left the house earlier, I wouldn’t be 5-minute late.
  2. M and R show improvement in their work attitude, I’d be most pleased.
  3. J and C can do more analysis of the report, they can turn out a better output.
  4. I can get started on the next travel post, my backlog would be diminished… and I’d have more fun reading my own own travel experience coz I love my own ;D

Grateful for…

  1. Willingness of the team to learn
  2. So much food … the banana from M, the banana chips, mamon tostado and chips from the other division.
  3. Burst of inspiration to finish the travel post…
  4. Being home 
Leave a Reply

