29 June 2017

Words to Live by….

29 Jun 2017 stream_img

Today will be great if…

  1. I will clean my slate once again.
  2. I would rub off good vibes when I get in front of my audience and be in my alert and flowing ideas mode during my presentation.
  3. We would be able to elicit positive response from the participants of the seminar.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Fancy me
    Thought I had my degree
    In life and how love
    Ought to be a run
    I had a one step plan to prove it
    Guide in my pocket for fools
    Folly and fun
    Love had to show me one thingMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Boss by Diana Ross
  2. Connecting with my audience
  3. Tired

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to take a P2P ride after an initial setback.
  2. Slate restored to cleanness.
  3. I think I got my message across to an unexpectedly huge crowd in the seminar.
  4. We are getting more information on our client’s concerns and I think I am seeing another way to assess their needs.

.If…

  1. The owner of the business can formally write her concern to the big boss, it can help us make our processes better.
  2. The owner of the business didn’t engage us in a long conversation, K… would have been irked for waiting so long.
  3. I asked Ja.. where I will disembark, I would not alight from the jeepney at Mezza Residences and walk so long going to the V. Mapa LRT station.

Grateful for…

  1. Dragonfruit from J…
  2. C… for editing my presentation.
  3. F… for bringing us to the seminar venue.
  4. Ja… for assisting m with the presentation.
  5. The token given by the organizers.
  6. Making a stopover at the LRT2‘s Master Siomai to give in to a craving…
  7. The cheese delite waffle, another craving, which is rarely available at Waffle Time in the Park Square terminal.
Leave a Reply

