27 June 2017

Words to Live by….

27 Jun 2017 moist

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be in the office early for the FR.
  2. We’ll hear something positive from those contacted for our last-ditch effort to make up for lost targets.
  3. There will be some concrete action from the concerned on my concern.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)You made my soul a burning fire
    You’re getting to be my one desire
    You’re getting to be all that matters to me
    And let me tell you boy
    I hope and pray each day I live
    A little more love I’ll have to give
    A little more love that’s devoted and true
    ‘Cause all I do is think about youMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) All I Do, a Tammi Terrell cover of a Stevie Wonder classic
  2. Resetting targets
  3. Anxious

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Slate is still clean but not good enough to attend the FR.
  2. The biggest boss’s office surprisingly replied fast to our request.
  3. Things are turning up for our promotional activities.
  4. Daily posts are updated 

.If…

  1. M and R are not back to their old ways, things would be a lot pleasant in the morning.
  2. M and R do not persist in being irresponsible and lazy, I wouldn’t have to check on them while at work 
  3. My boss can show me more concern, maybe I can let go….. but I can’t 

Grateful for…

  1. Ms. P..’s  pasalubong of mangosteen candies and tamarind from Ms. P… who just arrived from Bangkok
  2. N…’s  birthday treat of pancit malabon, bbq and pichi-pichi from Amber’s by N….
  3. Ja.. for her resourcefulness and zest in touching base with organizations which can help us meet our targets.
  4. After office chat with my fave chatmate 
Leave a Reply

