22 June 2017

Words to Live by….

22 Jun 2017 Cute-Child-Girl-praying-rabbit-wallpaper

Today will be great if…

  1. I can reach the seminar venue on time.
  2. I can consult with the right people on my concern.
  3. I can learn something new from the seminar.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I am the one
    who believes in all that you say
    I am the one
    who never wants to define herself
    I am the one
    who’s parallel, upfront, behind
    I am the one
    paddling like crazy through the night Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) People are people by D’ Sound
  2. Disappointed
  3. Good governance

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We learned and had fun in the seminar.
  2. I had a chance to consult with a lawyer on our office situation and got some inputs too from the audit office thru W…
  3. I talked with the boss on my consultations and manifested my disagreement to their decision to let the person of interest off the hook.
  4. Ja… and i appears to be opening more about each other’s feelings 🙂
  5. The day to receive the fruit of my labor ;D

.If…

  1. Vans were immediately available when I was about to commute to the office, I could have been in the venue earlier.
  2. The HR boss can appreciate the urgency of our request for an independent investigation, we can probably get a definite answer on this long-standing case.
  3. The line in the terminal is not so long, I could have been home much earlier.

Grateful for…

  1. Finding a mini Baby Jesus figure, rosary and prayer book on my table when I got to the office in the morning left by someone I don’t even know. 
  2. Seminar on PMS conducted by the boss.
  3. The free lunch from Lutong Macao courtesy of the boss.
  4. W… for her continued help on my case.
  5. MB R for always being reliable giving legal advice even late in the evening.
Leave a Reply

