18 June 2017

Words to Live by….

18 Jun 2017 03112641_2799

 

Today will be great if…

  1. Relaxation will come unabated.
  2. There will be good food after that day of fasting.
  3. There will be few chores
  4. There will be bonding with the dogs
  5. We will celebrate H…’s special day.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sunday morning rain is falling
    Steal some covers share some skin
    Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable
    You twist to fit the mold that I am in
    But things just get so crazy living life gets hard to do
    And I would gladly hit the road get up and go if I knew
    That someday it would lead me back to you
    That someday it would lead me back to youMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunday Morning by Maroon 5
  2. Veg mode
  3. Happy Dad’s Day to all Dads 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I am refreshed because I slept well:)
  2. ED had breakfast with us, a very rare moment, since she started working.
  3. Chores were done…. dusting, bathroom, dogs…and I can veg all I want ;D

.If…

  1. MD can be home regularly, weekend will be more fun.
  2. M… can snap out of his laziness, he won’t ruin our day early in the morning.
  3. Tomorrow is not Monday, I wouldn’t be this compelled to finish everything ;D

Grateful for…

  1. T… for taking care of our marketing needs.
  2. ED for the cheesecake rolls from Kumori which are mega yummy ;D
  3. Lunch of tahong soup and fried fish.
  4. Just being home the whole day 🙂
Leave a Reply

