17 June 2017

Words to Live by….

17 Jun 2017 feet

Today will be great if…

  1. We  can be at the hospital at 6:00 am.
  2. Someone will accompany me.
  3. The procedure will proceed without a hitch.
  4. The findings will be clear.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)And when she moves
    The way she glides across the room
    Just like an angel
    I wish that I could see her one more time
    And when she moves
    The way she glides across the room
    Just like an angel
    I wish that I could see her one more timeMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Angel by Fra Lippo Lippi
  2. Procedure
  3. Wonder Woman

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We got to the hospital early.
  2. The nice nurse who told me I don’t look my age and even asked for my secret ;D  I got less anxious after that 🙂
  3. The procedure proceeded without a hitch… some bit of problem which was immediately taken cared of… I didn’t even know what happened when I woke up.
  4. After some procrastination, I finally watched the much raved about Wonder Woman that is still going strong  at the tills judging from the Saturday afternoon crowd in the theater.

.If…

  1. The printer at the registration wasn’t having trouble, I could have been at the procedure room as scheduled.
  2. If we left earlier, I wouldn’t have missed the first few minutes of WW.
  3. OS was alert, ED would not slip past him to go to her room to sleep and not be able to join us for mass.

Grateful for…

  1. The pretty and nice nurse for making me feel at ease.
  2. The anaesthesiologist and my doctor for doing a marvelous job.
  3. MB J for bringing food to MD again.
  4. ED being home.
  5. Being early to bed …still sleepy ….zzzzz
Leave a Reply

