16 June 2017

Words to Live by….

15 Jun 2017 butterfly-beautiful-chrysalis

 

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do a good job of cleansing myself.
  2. Breakfast being my last meal will be good.
  3. I can make a quick trip to the bank to fund my check.
  4. I can leave early morning to get approval for the procedure.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Nobody knows where she came from
    The tall-and-tanned-young-and-lovely girl
    With a voice as light as air
    Nobody knows but no one cares
    ‘Cause everybody loves her
    When she signs makes you dream a fairy tale Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Astrud by Basia
  2. Foodless 😦
  3. Cleansing

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I did what I set out to do including a quick trip to the supermarket.
  2. I groomed some dogs.
  3. I am clean myself inside 🙂
  4. I won a game of scrabble over a worthy opponent … been winning over him lately;)

.If…

  1. I read the doctor’s instruction, I could have bought the right quantity of gatorade and did not have to pass by the supermarket one more time. supply, I wouldn;t have to make emergency purchases.
  2. R… would be more responsible in informing me on the level of dog food
  3. R and M sustain the good practices, we can feel more at ease with them doing their chores… unfortunately they failed us so many times.
  4. If scrabble in my mobile is working, I.d play and win more games .)

Grateful for…

  1. H… who will also accompany me tomorrow.
  2. Newspaper being available at the junk shop… it’s getting hard to buy newspaper lately because people are no longer reading them.
  3. The time to rest and contemplate.
  4. Being home and watching all our evening TV viewing fare 🙂
Leave a Reply

