15 June 2017

Words to Live by….

16 Jun 2017 ego-620x300

Today will be great if…

  1. I can go to the training venue on time.
  2. It will be an engaging learning experience.
  3. I can watch Wonder Woman because I’m the only one left who hasn’t watched it… and I feel like an outcast 🙂

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)If you really love him
    And there’s nothing I can do
    Don’t try to spare my feelings
    Just tell me that we’re throughMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Make it Easy on Yourself, a Robbie Dupree cover of a Burt Bacharach classic
  2. Learning opportunity
  3. Learning curve

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I am free from the bounds of time and yet I was so early in the venue, I was the second participant to arrive and am I proud ;D
  2. The training was a good learning and sharing experience.
  3. Our trainer T,,, told me that his colleague who is a friend has a gift for me which he forgot to bring but he will send another time.
  4. I went home early.

.If…

  1. C,,, consulted me on the data she sent out, that boo boo wouldn’t have happened.  I hope she and the rest realize that those missteps eventually fall on my shoulders since it is not in my nature to pass the buck.
  2. It didn’t rain, we wouldn’t have to wait so long for the van and traffic wouldn’t be that slow and I would reach Southmall early.
  3. If I was able to buy food, I would have watched WW.
  4. K… cooked something I like, my last dinner before I go on a cleansing regime would have been savored.

Grateful for…

  1. J…  for her generosity.
  2. OS for agreeing to accompany me on Saturday.
  3. OS and R… for assisting me unloading the groceries.
  4. Being home after a long day.
Leave a Reply

