14 June 2017

Words to Live by….

14 Jun 2017 459097117

Today will be great if…

  1. I will maintain my clean slate and make this a month-long goal;)
  2. My brother J can bring food to MD.
  3. The brochure will be fixed.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)If you really love him
    And there’s nothing I can do
    Don’t try to spare my feelings
    Just tell me that we’re throughMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Make it Easy on Yourself, a Robbie Dupree cover of a Burt Bacharach classic
  2. Food for MD
  3. Hope

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Slate is still clean 🙂
  2. Pending work was done.
  3. My brother J brought sinigang to an appreciative MD.
  4. My boss approached me to inform me about his agreement with the HR boss on the case related to the one we are appealing.
  5. The printer brought his worker to work on the insert replacement.
  6. I’ve handled a difficult query passed on to me by J… when the inquirer was becoming so persistent.
  7. Daily post is updated…. yay!
  8. I’ve created more picture quotes.
  9. I’ve made progress with a travel post.

.If…

  1. My bag wasn’t punctured by I don’t know what, it could have been one I’d used for casual weekdays for the long haul… with
  2. J’s appointment papers had the right duties and responsibilities, it should have been signed.
  3. ED can reply to my text so I won’t keep my former student hanging on her reply.
  4. C learned well from her training, she should be my next understudy.

Grateful for…

  1. J… for being so dependable.
  2. T… for being pleasant.
  3. MB J for his generous spirit.
  4. Mang L…and his worker D for being responsible for the inserts replacement.
  5. My boss for being sensitive to our needs.
Leave a Reply

