9 June 2017

Words to Live by….

9 Jun 2017 14-229_0-640x360

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be at the venue early so I can help my team.
  2. The turnout will be 100%
  3. The event will be successful.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)This will be an everlasting love
    This will be the one I’ve waited for
    This will be the first time anyone has loved meMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) This Will Be by Natalie Cole
  2. This is it!
  3. Ground 0

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. All staff were present.
  2. I think we hit 100.
  3. I said the right things during the Q&A and I am pleased with myself 🙂
  4. I felt. we did good, no ….. magnificently ;D
  5. The participants stuck on and were pleased with our tokens of Magic Sarap.

.If…

  1. I came earlier, I would have a hand in the set-up.
  2. The assistant boss and some staff would think less of themselves and just enjoy and be part of the activity, it will be 100% successful.
  3. The heavy rains didn’t pour at the exact same time the afternoon snack was being brought to the venue, everyone will leave informed, fed and satisfied.
  4. The mechado was beef instead of pork, it would be the best dish of lunch.

Grateful for…

  1. C and J for a job well done.
  2. J… doing well in his baptism of fire….the frayed nerves are not obvious.
  3. Ja… for taking time out of her motherly duties to join the team.
  4. The cooperation of most of our colleagues.
  5. Our supportive boss.
  6. The satisfaction of knowing we delivered 😀
Leave a Reply

