8 June 2017

Words to Live by….

8 Jun 2017 2465731125_6dacf75888_b

Today will be great if…

  1. I can reach the office on time even if I have to do some chores before leaving the house.
  2. I can finish all pending posts.
  3. We can wrap up preparation.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I really wanna stop
    But I just got the taste for it
    I feel like I could fly with the boy on the moon
    So honey hold my hand, you like making me wait for it
    I feel like I could die walking up to the room, oh yeahMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I Really Like You by Carly Rae Jepsen
  2. What have we missed
  3. All done
  4. Last 1

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I started my hunt for our missing Anton at the other side of the perimeter fence lining our home….
  2. We did some last minute wrapping up as we met to discuss the tasking tomorrow.
  3. I made 3 posts 🙂
  4. J and I went to the venue to check and give instructions to those who will arrange it.
  5. I learned more about the side stories on the other event and it’s good I didn’t go there.

.If…

  1. I was informed sooner, I could have searched for Anton earlier.
  2. We went earlier, J would not be left behind by the shuttle bus.
  3. Anton heard my calls for him, he can find his way back.

Grateful for…

  1. L, J and M for agreeing to assist us during the event.
  2. C and J being on top from start to finish.
  3. Being home early.
Leave a Reply

