12 June 2017

Words to Live by….

12 June 2017 freedom-quotes-for-a-brand-new-you-640x480

Today will be great if…

  1. I will finish grooming all dogs.
  2. I can take time off to watch Wonder Woman which has garnered rave reviews.
  3. I can rest so that my cough can get better.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Looking up towards the sky on a quiet afternoon,
    On my mind were thoughts of only you,
    Soft were the colors in the silent fade of day,
    Warm was the voice that carried me away.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Free by Seawind
  2. Last day of the long weekend
  3. More music

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We had arrozcaldo for breakfast and beef with broccoli for lunch… both delicious..
  2. It was a sweet morning spent bonding with the dogs.
  3. I made a trip for a car wash joined by Krinkle and Kookie.
  4. I posted song at the music tambayan the whole day practically.

.If…

  1. ED can linger just a bit more, she can relax from her hospital duties.
  2. My cough is gone, I won’t feel so sluggish.
  3. I didn’t do my dog chores, i could have watched WW.

Grateful for…

  1. K.. cooking improving through time.
  2. The salabat prepared by K, it made my throat less itchy.
  3. R… helping me with the dog grooming.
  4. A relaxing evening watching our usual TV fares.
Leave a Reply

