28 May 2017

Words to Live by….

28 May 2017 623b66893d469796c0340899cbc3d40e

Today will be great if…

  1. The dogs can have their shots today.
  2. I can groom the dogs.
  3. I can do neglected chores and run errands.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The club isn’t the best place to find a lover
    So the bar is where I go
    Me and my friends at the table doing shots
    Drinking fast and then we talk slow
    Come over and start up a conversation with just me
    And trust me I’ll give it a chance now
    Take my hand, stop, put Van the Man on the jukebox
    And then we start to dance, and now I’m singing likeMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Shape of You by Ed Sheeran
  2. Bliss
  3. Pleased

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I woke up late 🙂
  2. I groomed all dogs…. a feat 😀
  3. I did my errands…. and some chores ;D

.If…

  1. R… has taken his meds as directed, he would have been better by now.
  2. Doc R and I guess most vets didn’t have a seminar today, the dogs would have been vaccinated.
  3. A dog lover’s recommended vet was available, I could have probably tapped him for the dog vaccination.

Grateful for…

  1. No dog has fallen ill since the pups’ death.
  2. K… still working in the kitchen even if she is under the weather.
  3. R… still rearing the dogs even if he is also a bit under the weather.
  4. A weekend that MD is still home…
Leave a Reply

