27 May 2017

Words to Live by….

27 May 2017 landscapes-214a

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it on time to my test at Asian Hospital.
  2. I can finish my test and doctors’ appointments early.
  3. I can be cleared and have that procedure scheduled.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Oh is something about
    Just something about the way she move
    I can’t figure it out
    Is something about her Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Miss Independence by Neyo
  2. Tests
  3. Getting impatient!
  4. Done!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to my test… whew.
  2. I got the clearances…yes!
  3. My procedure, the reason why I had to undergo a number of tests, has been scheduled finally.
  4. Everyone’s home 🙂

.If…

  1. The Medicard people didn’t take sooo long having my procedure approved, I would have been at the test section before my appointed sked.
  2. The next two weeks wouldn’t be busy, I would have wanted the procedure scheduled much earlier.
  3. The dermatologist held clinic, I could have had it all 😦
  4. The sked of the clinic of the doctor who will do the procedure is in the morning, I would have finished everything by lunch

Grateful for…

  1. The new parking area, parking is a breeze ;D
  2. K… for quickly cooking lunch so I can eat before going back to the hospital.
  3. The helpful and enterprising secretary of the doctor who will perform the procedure for updating me on the doctor’s arrival 🙂
  4. Being cleared.
  5. Attending mass with MD still with us…. in the next weekends her skeds will become erratic ..
  6. The entertaining ICDT which has become our weekend viewing habit.
Leave a Reply

