25 May 2017

Words to Live by….

25 May 2017 macpac-19-960x636

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it to the activity on time.
  2. I will have time to work on my assignments.
  3. I can finish my pre-work and submit it today.
  4. I can keep up with my posts.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Mind…… blow…..ing
    Mind blowing decisions causes head on collisions
    Mind blowing decisions causes head on collisionsMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Mind Blowing Decisions by Heatwave
  2. Interesting
  3. Tough
  4. Harried

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was just few minutes late and the activity hasn’t even started when i arrived.
  2. I met an old acquaintance who is now a well-placed executive in a government agency and gladly he approached me and engage me in light conversation as an acknowledgement of our days of protest.  I don’t see him active in protest activities now but I hope his heart is still in the right place.
  3. A lot of loopholes was uncovered in a lot of our internal processes and i hope that something can be done about those.
  4. I finished the pre-work.
  5. A training for leaders was being extended to us.

.If…

  1. The activity didn’t start late, we could have ended earlier.
  2. Security was covered, I would have more questions.
  3. I finished earlier, I could have reviewed my pre-work better before submitting it.
  4. I am not so pre-occupied, I could have updated my posts.
  5. The organizers were organized, last-minute work would be avoided.

Grateful for…

  1. Another learning opportunity.
  2. Completing a tedious task
  3. Given so many tasks, I can still spend my evening watching ALTL 🙂
Leave a Reply

