24 May 2017

Words to Live by….

24 May 2017 parasutism

Today will be great if…

  1. I can reach the office early so i can make it to my appointment.
  2. The activity would proceed smoothly and finish early.
  3. The panel would be able to work harmoniously in this task.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)You’re an anchor, I’m uptight
    You’re what gets me through the night
    You keep me steady and on course
    Til’ I found you I was lost
    But you’re the earth and I’m sky
    And sometimes if I go to high
    Well then you pull a string that pulls me back
    If not for you I might lose track Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Fly Away by Peter Allen
  2. Early to work
  3. Fairness

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to my appointment and I was even the first one to arrived…. mighty proud ;D
  2. The interaction went well and it was a productive activity.
  3. As I was doing this extra activity, work on the events proceeds like clockwork.

.If…

  1. One of the panelists did act like a trying-hard know it all who can’t even express herself well and would sometimes even take the attention from the person on focus, the activity would have concluded faster.
  2. If this panelist does try to upstage and contradict me in a setting when such are inappropriate, I would be my usual sweet self 😀
  3. The other applicant wasn’t available, there would not have been another schedule to finish the entire process.

Grateful for…

  1. Opportunity to help in deepening our bench.
  2. Being home early.
  3. Last few days that MD is home 😦
Leave a Reply

