21 May 2017

Words to Live by….

21 May 2017 Home

Today will be great if…

  1. It will be a relaxing Sunday.
  2. Chores still get completed.
  3. Mealtimes would be fun times.
  4. I can have a relaxing nail session at the end of the day.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)When I think of home
    I think of a place where there’s love overflowing
    I wish I was home
    I wish I was back there with the things I been knowing.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Home, a Glee adaptation of a song from the 1975 Broadway musical, “The Wiz”
  2. Dusting and Dogs
  3. Gearing up for a full week ahead

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Early in the morning and Gabby, our mushy pekinese, made this funny sleeping pose which made my day.
  2. The chores got done, albeit slowly and lazily.
  3. I slept early in preparation for an important interview tomorrow.

.If…

  1. I have more energy, things can get done faster.
  2. Our nightmare of a leader would disappear, I and legions would be happy.
  3. The weekend can be extended, I can catch up on sleep.

Grateful for…

  1. One quiet, relaxing Sunday.
  2. The chance to express my thoughts.
  3. Being entertained by ICDI.

 

Leave a Reply

