20 May 2017

Words to Live by….

20 May 2017 Beautiful place

Today will be great if…

  1. I can slack off longer.
  2. I can see a pulmonologist for my final clearance.
  3. I can do my chores and relax as well.
  4. I can bond with the humans and pooches.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Strawberry lips shining in the summer sun
    Canary tips glowing there for everyone
    You fell asleep under the cherry tree.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Beautiful World by Jim Brickman feat. Adam Crossley
  2. Self
  3. Tests and more tests

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to see a pulmonologist and gave instruction for a test I have to undergo to be cleared.
  2. I was able to schedule the test the following weekend.
  3.  We were complete in going to the anticipated mass.

.If…

  1. The dermatologist and cardiologist were around, I could have made use of the time at Asian Hospital more efficiently.
  2. The Medicard people and the clinic secretary were clear on the schedule, I could have gone to the clinic earlier.
  3. The cars weren’t occupying both sides of the path in Asian Hospital‘s basement parking, I wouldn’t have a difficult time maneuvering my car which incidentally is quite huge.

Grateful for…

  1. The new parking area at Filinvest.
  2. The pulmonologist for accommodating me at the last minute.
  3. Having a HMO which covers necessary and miscellaneous medical expenses that I would not avail without such coverage.
Leave a Reply

