18 May 2017

Words to Live by….

18 May 2017 48eee78e8be27868cc384af7a6cbd5bc

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be early to work.
  2. I can make progress on the pre-work.
  3. The dinner with friends will be one happy get-together.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Come on my friend
    And leave your caution to the wind
    I know we use to keep that feeling out of sight
    It’s getting stronger
    I feel it burning in my mind
    Slowly teasing me it’s growing deep inside.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Friends by Mike Francis and Amii Stewart
  2. Dinner with friends
  3. Sleepy

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Preparation of presentation for the event is going well.
  2. I made real progress on the pre-work.
  3. I elevated my complaint on damaged luggage against Air Asia to the CAB hoping to find resolution soon.
  4. We had a nice dinner at Thai BBQ and great time bonding there and later at Starbucks 😀

.If…

  1. Air Asia is committed to customer care, I wouldn’t have to go to the local authority to deal with a small matter.
  2. It wasn’t a weekday, we could have stayed out longer.
  3. The gate wasn’t double locked, i would not have disturbed MD’s sleep.

Grateful for…

  1. Booking a Grab car was a breeze and traffic was light.
  2. Seeing old friends even with our hectic sked.
  3. Va… for bringing me home.
  4. MD for opening the gate which was double locked.
Leave a Reply

