15 May 2017

Words to Live by….

15 May 2017 Be yourself

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be early to attend the FR.
  2. We can get more confirmation of speakers and attendees of our event.
  3. The contractor can submit the proof of the brochure.
  4. I can make progress on the pre-work for the workshop.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Made a wish, I can dream
    I can be what I want to be
    Not afraid to live my life
    And fulfill my fantasies Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunshine by Gabrielle
  2. Full speed ahead
  3. Dogs and cats

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to the office on time.
  2. We got confirmation from one speaker and more attendees.
  3. Preparation for the event are well underway.

.If…

  1. I have enough motivation, I can make it to the FR.
  2. K, M and R are more responsible, I would not have a problem leaving early for work.
  3. If parking would be available at ATC, I can go back to my P2P bus routine so I can be early and walk to the office.
  4. H.. can deposit her share of the loan repayment, I can settle it tomorrow morning.
  5. The contractor kept to the schedule, we can review the proof and return to them the approved version.
  6. I can get updates on the cats’ and kittens’  procedure, I can take my mind off them.

Grateful for…

  1. C and J doing their share of work given the our heavy burden.
  2. H.. in helping me in the settlement of the loan.
  3. The bonanza which will fill up the shortfall for the loan repayment.
Leave a Reply

