11 May 2017

Words to Live by….

11 May 2017 Respect

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it to the office on time.
  2. I can leave the car at Servitek and get it in the evening.
  3. I can update the posts.
  4. The brochure will be finalize.
  5. The speakers will be identified.
  6. We can get the invitees from the other office.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I got high last night at Danceland
    For the last time before he said good bye
    I could fly last night at Danceland
    Kept on laughin’ just so I wouldn’t cry Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Danceland by Randy Crawford
  2. Tired
  3. Stressed
  4. Sad

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The cost of repair of the suspension bushings is somehow within my budget.
  2. I filed a complaint with Air Asia for my damaged luggage which was acknowledged… just hope they take immediate action on my case.
  3. Preparation for the event is going well.
  4. The meeting on the brochure turned out to be productive.
  5. I made good my promise to treat the people who helped OS and I in our visa application.

.If…

  1. The car seller was forthright, that kind of car trouble wouldn’t have to be there when he sold the car.
  2. All principals were present during the meeting, there will be better interaction.
  3. The unabled assistant boss contributes something concrete and he can justify, his inputs would have been more appreciated.
  4. The puppies do not continue to deteriorate, I wouldn’t be feeling so forlorn.
  5. R and M can be more responsible at this time when we are dealing with a contagious disease, things would turn our for the better.

Grateful for…

  1. Free parking at Servitek.
  2. Ch and J for their effort.
  3. Getting the car back and bringing it home.
Leave a Reply

