10 May 2017

Words to Live by….

10 May 2017 Work 10651392_web

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be ready to be in the work scene again… taking on where I left off.
  2. I will be in the office on time.
  3. I can update my blog posts… I’m so in the deep.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I guess you wonder where I’ve been
    I searched to find the love within
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you
    And I can’t let goMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) What You Won’t Do for Love by Bobby Caldwell
  2. Sleepy and tired
  3. Satisfied

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I brought the car to Servitek to ride it of the grinding sound problem.
  2. I still made it to the office on time after I decided to take the P2P bus.
  3. Preparation for the forthcoming event appears to be well underway even while I was gone.

If…

  1. Traffic and heat do not compound my tardiness, I should be ready to face work again.
  2. The other puppies aren’t showing signs of Pichu’s disease, I wouldn’t have to think of them at work.
  3. The contractor submitted the revised brochure on time, we would have pushed through with the meeting with everyone around.

Grateful for…

  1. Chance to recharge
  2. Ro… the service guy for taking care of my car repair needs.
  3. C and J doing their parts even while I was away.
  4. Being home and back to watching ALTL.
Leave a Reply

