9 May 2017

Words to Live by….

key-lock-door

Today will be great if…

  1. There will be no delays in our flight.
  2. Our flight will be smooth.
  3. We can easily grab a Grab car.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m staring out into the night,
    Trying to hide the pain.
    I’m going to the place where love
    And feeling good don’t ever cost a thing.
    And the pain you feel’s a different kind of pain.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Home by Chris Daughtry
  2. Sleep
  3. Food
  4. Errands

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to sleep briefly and be comfortable on a lounging chair and charge my phone on the adjacent charging station.
  2. The flight home was smooth.
  3. We got our Grab car fast.
  4. I got to have some shut eye and woke up in time for late breakfast.
  5. I turned over to MD my leftover NT$, the loaded easy card and the SIM card.

.If…

  1. There was no delay in the flight, we can be home much sooner.
  2. There were more lounging chairs in the Taoyuan airport, more can rest or sleep briefly.
  3. The Grab car driver was helpful with our luggage, I could have given him a better rating.
  4. My luggage was not damaged by Air Asia baggage handlers, it would have been the perfect trip.
  5. MD just joined us, maybe the trip would have been more enjoyable.

Grateful for…

  1. Being home.
  2. R… assistance in bringing our luggage upstairs.
  3. Breakfast cooked by K…
  4. Seeing my forlorn pooches who must have missed me badly.
  5. Sleeping on my bed again.
Leave a Reply

