4 May 2017

Words to Live by….

4 May 2017 6359533531573364511623775479_Wanderlust

Today will be great if…

  1. Our visa will be released early.
  2. My application will be filed on this last day.
  3. We will have a safe and happy journey.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Every day I think of you
    Can’t believe it’s true that I’m so into you
    That I don’t know where I’m goin’
    I never felt this way before
    All I wanna do is to love you, baby
    Behind closed doors.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I Can’t Let Go by Phil Perry and Lee Ritenour
  2. Grappling…
  3. Very disappointed….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. An’s officemate, the one who brought our visa application to the embassy gave assurance that he will do something to have our visas released.
  2. It seems J… got his promotion in the bag as relayed by his nosy and rambunctious interviewer 🙂
  3. The contract for the brochure was signed after an initial confusion on the TOR on the job order and the contractor personally delivered the signed contract to us.
  4. There was no traffic going home.
  5. MD easily got us a Grab car.
  6. There was no delay in our flight.
  7. Everything fell in place as I floated on my back and let the tide bring me where it wanted to bring me.

.If…

  1. OS isn’t such a difficult person to deal with and wasn’t causing irritation, this trip would be most exciting for all.
  2. OS will wise up and be up to this trip, I would willingly get him back to this trip…
  3. Our HR staff could be more facilitative and less bureaucrative, things will move better.

Grateful for…

  1. An’s continuous assistance and guide on our visa application.
  2. G.., An’s colleague, for personally taking care of facilitating our visa application even with a requirement lacking.
  3. J… for the favor of fixing the self-stamped envelope
  4. Tita E… for signing my application in the absence of the one in charge. 
  5. OS. for smarting up and making the first move to go back with us to this trip..
  6. Ke… for filing my application.
  7. Having our visas released just before our flight…
  8. MD for helping OS and MN packed and prepare for the trip.
  9. K.. for cooking dinner early.
  10. M.. and R.. for helping us with our luggage.
  11. All the right reasons that this day brought.
  12. The exciting trip we are about to take.
Leave a Reply

