3 May 2017

Words to Live by….

3 May 2017 45838339-rain-picture

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do all errands before going to the office.
  2. We can resolve all pending issues on tasks.
  3. There will be good news on our visa.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Another summer day
    Has come and gone away
    In Paris and Rome
    But I wanna go home
    Mmmmmmmm.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Home by Michael Buble
  2. Fatigue
  3. Mad and disappointed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got the sticker for the new car which allowed me entry to the mall for my free parking.
  2. We are moving forward with the preparation for the event..
  3. I finished the application packet to a goal as things fall in place.
  4. I realized that MB is really a blessing to me.

.If…

  1. I worked on the visa earlier, I wouldn’t be this stressed.
  2. I did not procrastinate on the application, I wouldn’t be scampering like this…
  3. The contractor for the brochure can give a definitive stand on the brochure, we can take the appropriate action.
  4. Ch… can be her own person and not rely on finished work to do a task, things would look up for her.
  5. OS wasn’t such an a…..e, I wouldn’t have thrown a fit.
  6. I was a bit more patient and tolerant, the night wouldn’t have resulted in a very harsh decision…

Grateful for…

  1. J… for all the help in the requirement, the patience and the assistance in dealing with printer’s issues.
  2. The machine at the photo shop is already working and i got my rush ID pics.
  3. Ja… for confirming that Ke… will bring my application 🙂
  4. The fast ride home..
  5. H.. for parking the new car in the garage… as I am not sure I can park it properly.
  6. MB who keeps me grounded.
Leave a Reply

