2 May 2017

Words to Live by….

2 May 2017 unique_wallpaper_030

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come early to the office..
  2. I can finish the work I left last week.
  3. There will be no hitches in getting the car.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I step off the train
    I’m walking down your street again
    And past your door
    But you don’t live there anymore.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Haven’t Met You Yet by Michael Buble
  2. Worried
  3. Hopeful

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The first time in many weeks I would be going
  2. An… advised me early that the visa will be released on the day of our travel… drats …. but good enough…
  3. The boss emerging from a meeting called me as I was walking to the office on a work that worries him…
  4. I got the car 😀

.If…

  1. The contractor met us to settle the contract, I wouldn’t have to worry about it anymore.
  2. The templates for the workshop wasn’t corrupted, I would not keep on bothering the administrators to resend the file to me.
  3. I did due diligence, I would not be worried about the state of the car.
  4. Traffic in Makati wasn’t so bad, we can be home earlier.

Grateful for…

  1. An… for the update
  2. The trust of the boss
  3. My new old car ;D
  4. MD, being with me, in our first ride.
Leave a Reply

