30 April 2017

Words to Live by….

30 Apr 2017 OAfish

Today will be great if…

  1. This will be the last helperless weekend.
  2. The rest can still give help wilkingly.
  3. V.. will arrive.
  4. K… will arrive.
  5. I can squeeze in me time.
  6. I can groom the dogs.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Kung ika?y magiging akin
    Di ka na muling luluha pa
    Pangakong di ka lolokohin
    Ng puso kong nagmamahal Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Para sa Akin by Sitti
  2. Anticipation
  3. Bothersome

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. MD and OS teamed up once again in cleaning upstairs.
  2. M and R seemed used to the routine already.
  3. ED can stay just a little bit longer.
  4. I groomed some dogs.
  5. V, M and R rearraged the garage to give way to my new car.

.If…

  1. The system I set will be maintained whrn K… returns.
  2. K.. would not stall returning, I would really appreciate the gesture.
  3. R started earlier, he could have bathed more dogs.
  4. V…. wasn’t in such a hurry, he could have fixed more things in the house.
  5. My rigbt foot wasn’t painful? I csn do more tasks.

Grateful for…

  1. The 2nd to the last day of a very long holiday.
  2. H, MD and OS for taking turns in washing dishes.
  3. H… buying food for lunch.
  4. V… for comig to help.
Leave a Reply

