29 April 2017

Words to Live by….

29 Apr 2017 Perseverance-and-the-Science-of-Resilience_825_460_80_c1

Today will be great if…

  1. I can linger on bed a bit….
  2. M and R would do their work on their own initiative.
  3. I can get help willingly from the rest of the household.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I am beautiful no matter what they say.
    Words can’t bring me down.
    I am beautiful in every single way.
    Yes, words can’t bring me down… Oh no.
    So don’t you bring me down today. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) You’re Beautiful by Christina Aguilera
  2. Chores
  3. Home alone

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. It’s the third day of the long holiday….
  2. I bought OS a really cute shirt and shorts combination from Folded and Hung on sale.
  3. H and the kids watched Guardians of the Galaxy and  I was left alone at home to watch tear jerkers because I really don’t appreciate the movie and i couldn’t fake it.

.If…

  1. Reality hasn’t set in, I would stay in bed till noon.
  2. OS can make his bed right aftrr making up, I wouldn’t be the one to do it when I clean his room
  3. ED wasn’t sleeping like a log, she could have joimed us for mass.

Grateful for…

  1. H, MD and OS taking turns in dish washing.
  2. ED’s home.
  3. Being able to sleep early ….zzzzz
Leave a Reply

